Les Rahâs

Grimentz

Bienvenue à Les Rahâs.

Alpine Lifestyle Partners est fier de présenter le très populaire et recherché Les Rahâs Resort dans la station de ski de Grimentz (Valais). Le projet Les Rahâs se compose de deux chalets et se trouve dans l'un des plus beaux endroits des Alpes suisses, à proximité des remontées mécaniques de Grimentz et de Zinal. Il a été conçu spécialement dans l'optique d'une vie alpine.

Pour le ski, le vélo ou simplement pour se sentir proche de la nature alpine, Les Rahâs répondront à tous les besoins d'un propriétaire de résidence secondaire ou d'un investisseur recherchant une location et une gestion professionnelles.

Disponible sur Propriétés

Rien à afficher

Notre site Les Rahâs Appartements

Les appartements Les Rahâs constituent une propriété alpine spacieuse, dotée de toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires à la location. Créés et finis selon les normes suisses les plus élevées. Une création des Alpine Lifestyle Partners et des architectes locaux, Kittel SALe résultat est un projet combinant le meilleur des traditions locales et la vie contemporaine en montagne.

Tous les appartements bénéficient de vues panoramiques, l'architecture garantissant un impact visuel maximal sur les environs grâce à des fenêtres allant du sol au plafond. Tous les appartements disposent de grands espaces de vie extérieurs, avec jardins, terrasses ou balcons. Un certain nombre de nos appartements disposent également de bains à remous extérieurs.

Chalet Les Rahâs - Salle de séjour
Les Rahas Lounge Main
Jacuzzi Les Rahas

Les Rahâs Par AlpLifestyle

Les Rahâs ont été conçus pour utiliser au mieux les matériaux de construction traditionnels et contemporains. Les grandes baies vitrées toute hauteur se marient parfaitement avec les façades traditionnelles en bois. Les Rahâs ont été conçus non seulement pour être agréables à vivre, mais aussi pour être beaux à regarder. L'inspiration de l'architecture locale a conduit à la création d'un projet à la fois moderne et traditionnel.

Nous accordons une grande attention au confort et aux services, vous laissant plus de temps pour profiter des loisirs et de la détente. Une réception de style hôtel, un local à skis et à chaussures facile d'accès, une buanderie et un séchoir, un sauna et des magasins d'entretien ménager sont tous prévus pour vous assurer un maximum de plaisir tout au long de votre séjour.

Pour que chaque séjour soit un plaisir, le complexe dispose de plusieurs équipements à l'usage des résidents. Un centre de remise en forme et de bien-être pour les sports de montagne permettant l'entraînement et la préparation des skieurs et des vététistes, ou simplement pour se détendre après une journée pleine d'aventures.

Un favori local, la cave à vin "carnotzet" est cachée dans le sous-sol pour accueillir les amis avec les vins locaux, les fromages et la charcuterie. Une salle de jeux est également mise à la disposition des enfants. La réception de Mme Miggins est également ouverte pour répondre à tous vos besoins pendant votre séjour.

Salon Les Rahas
Chambre à coucher Les Rahâs

Designers d'intérieur à Les Rahâs

Pour mener à bien notre projet Les Rahâs, ALP s'est associé à un cabinet d'architecture et de design d'intérieur très réputé et plusieurs fois primé. Laughland Jonesqui peuvent travailler avec nos clients pour meubler leurs appartements de la manière qui leur convient le mieux. Laughland Jones sont reconnus par le secteur et ont remporté plusieurs prix, dont le prix mondialMeilleur chalet de skiLe prix de l'International Hotel and Property Awards en 2016 et le prix de l'International Hotel and Property Awards en 2016.Le meilleur chalet de ski du mondedans le cadre des World Ski Awards pour la quatrième année consécutive.

Les propriétaires d'appartements peuvent bénéficier de conseils et d'une aide à la conception de la part de Laughland Jones. Tous les propriétaires d'appartements peuvent ainsi profiter de leurs connaissances, de leur style et de leur expertise en matière de décoration intérieure. Leur expérience dans les Alpes en fait des partenaires de conception idéaux pour Les Rahâs, car ils sont très sensibles à l'emplacement géographique, aux sources de matériaux et aux influences environnementales.

Laughland Jones contribuera à faire en sorte que Les Rahâs offrent l'expérience ultime de la vie en montagne tout en incorporant un design et un confort contemporains, tout en respectant le patrimoine local de Grimentz.

Les Rahâs Caractéristiques

Non seulement Les Rahâs sont construits selon les spécifications les plus élevées, offrant un hébergement de luxe, mais la propriété offre de nombreuses autres possibilités, notamment...

 

Conception unique de la terrasse du jacuzzi.

Magnifique vue sur les montagnes.

De grandes fenêtres qui rapprochent la nature de vous et vous permettent de profiter pleinement d'un environnement lumineux.

Des appartements spacieux et bien conçus, idéaux pour les vacances d'hiver et d'été.

Excellent accès aux pistes de ski, à seulement 1 minute du téléphérique.


Des commodités de style de vie ont été ajoutées, notamment un centre de remise en forme/de bien-être, une salle de jeux pour enfants, une cave à vin et de divertissement (carnotzet).

Statut complet de seconde résidence en Suisse avec une société de gestion et de location dédiée.

Systèmes de sécurité des bâtiments.

Accès wifi et câble à haut débit. Derniers films en HD et services de télévision et de divertissement en direct.

Programme de location d'appartements existant - Les Rahâs Phase 1 évaluée à 1 million d'euros. 9.6/10 après 3 ans de réception d'invités.

Nos projets d'appartements de luxe à Les Rahâs

Les Rahas

Chalet Les Rahâs 1

 

Les appartements du Chalet Les Rahas 1, désormais épuisés, offrent un confort irréprochable, au cœur du village de Grimentz perché entre ciel et terre, à plus de 1600 mètres d'altitude dans le Val Anniviers. Terre de traditions et de nature, le Val Anniviers et ses villages offrent à ces hôtes un large éventail d'activités sportives et culturelles, été comme hiver.

Avant et pendant votre séjour, Mme Miggins vous assure un service hôtelier professionnel et est attentive à tous vos besoins. L'équipe de Mme Miggins sait comment rendre votre séjour au Rahâs inoubliable, en organisant pour vous les petits détails quotidiens qui rendent chaque séjour parfait.

Les Rahas 2

NOUVEAU Chalet Les Rahâs 2

 

Nous sommes fiers d'annoncer le lancement de la phase 2 du développement réussi de la station Les Rahâs dans la station d'altitude de Grimentz (Valais).

Située dans l'un des endroits les plus beaux et les plus recherchés des Alpes, à proximité des remontées mécaniques de Grimentz et de Zinal, cette résidence a été conçue spécialement pour la vie en montagne. Que ce soit pour le ski, le vélo ou simplement pour se sentir proche de la nature, Les Rahâs répondront à tous les besoins d'un propriétaire de résidence secondaire qui recherche une location et une gestion professionnelles.

20 ans de Vie en montagne

Conceptuellement, Les Rahâs est conçu pour les clients qui souhaitent avoir la pleine propriété d'un appartement de montagne, mais aussi avoir la possibilité de générer un revenu locatif par l'intermédiaire d'une agence de location professionnelle ( telle que Mme Miggins). Le développement est le fruit de 20 ans d'expérience dans le développement de maisons de montagne pour les vacances et les résidences secondaires.

Les Rahâs ont été conçus de manière à ce que les caractéristiques soient incluses dans la phase de conception plutôt que d'être ajoutées après coup. Il s'agit notamment de caractéristiques uniques telles que des terrasses avec jacuzzi, des fenêtres à hauteur de plafond permettant de profiter d'une vue magnifique sur les montagnes alpines et d'une lumière naturelle de qualité. Cela garantit un sentiment de proximité avec la nature, ainsi qu'une atmosphère relaxante et ressourçante. Le confort est primordial aux Rahâs, avec des douches à l'italienne et des espaces de vie spacieux pour accueillir toute la famille et les invités que vous souhaitez.

Superbe visite, incroyable !

Un court séjour que j'aurais aimé pouvoir prolonger. L'appartement était plus que magnifique, si bien aménagé et soigneusement décoré. Les vues... tout simplement incroyables. Surtout depuis le jacuzzi la nuit. Je ne peux pas attendre de revenir et de rester ici à nouveau. Le matin, nous avons reçu des livraisons du pain le plus étonnant, notre réfrigérateur était bien approvisionné en viandes, fromages et produits locaux sur demande. Je n'aurais pas pu demander plus et un meilleur séjour. Entre la beauté et le soin apporté à chaque détail, je reviendrai !
Krysy P

Boston, Massachusetts

Localisation

GrimentzValais

Grimentz est le plus grand village du Val d'Anniviers, géographiquement situé entre Zermatt (le Cervin) à l'est, Verbier à l'ouest, Crans-Montana à travers la vallée du Rhône au nord et l'Italie à courte distance au sud. La haute montagne offre des paysages époustouflants et le meilleur des loisirs de (haute) montagne.

 

Accès en voiture

De Grimentz à Sierre : 30min 

De Sierre à Milan : 3h20
De Sierre à Genève : 2h00
De Sierre à Zürich : 3h10
De Sierre à Paris : 6h50

ACCÈS AUX REMONTÉES MÉCANIQUES

150m

GARE

30 minutes (Sierre)

ALTITUDE

Station balnéaire 1587m
Ski 3000m

Guides d'achat de propriétés

Apprenez à connaître le marché immobilier alpin et comprenez le processus d'achat grâce à nos guides de l'acheteur immobilier.

Acheter
La propriété dans
Suisse

En savoir plus >

Logo AlpLifestyle blanc

Suisse
Propriété
Location

En savoir plus >

Logo AlpLifestyle blanc

Propriété
Achat
Processus

En savoir plus >

Logo AlpLifestyle blanc
fr_FR

Les Rahâs

Grimentz

Welcome to Les Rahâs.

Alpine Lifestyle Partners are proud to introduce the very successful and sought-after Les Rahâs Resort development, in the snow-sure resort of Grimentz (Valais). The Les Rahâs development consist of two chalets, and are in one of the most beautiful locations in the Swiss Alps, close to the Grimentz and Zinal ski lifts and are designed specifically with alpine living in mind.

For skiing, biking or just feeling close to alpine nature, Les Rahâs will cater for every need of a second home owner or an investor seeking professional rental and management.

Available Properties

Special Offer: Until March 15th, purchase any Rahâs property and receive free ski lift passes, skis/snowboard, furniture worth 50,000 CHF and special bank rates. learn more here! This fully furnished 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom deluxe ski apartment is situated in the top 10 ski resorts worldwide. Grimentz, located in the Swiss canton of Valais, boasts […]

90 m² 2 beds 2 baths
90 m² 2 beds 2 baths

An exciting investment opportunity within one of the world’s top ski resorts, this 2 bedroom 2 bathroom ski apartment is perfectly situated within the village of Grimentz. An exclusive and well sought after traditional village within the Swiss canton of Valais, boasting uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. The apartments are designed […]

90 m² 2 beds 2 baths
90 m² 2 beds 2 baths

Special Offer: Until March 15th, purchase any Rahâs property and receive free ski lift passes, skis/snowboard, furniture worth 50,000 CHF and special bank rates. learn more here! This fully furnished 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom duplex ski apartment is situated in the top 10 ski resorts worldwide. Grimentz, located in the Swiss canton of Valais, boasts […]

207 m² 4 beds 4 baths
207 m² 4 beds 4 baths

Our most premium ski property, this 5 bedroom 5 bathroom duplex apartment gives uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. Sprawling across floors 0 and 1, it’s the definition of spacious living, allowing for alpine living for the whole family and even friends. Perfectly situated within the traditional village of Grimentz, the apartment […]

223 m² 5 beds 5 baths
223 m² 5 beds 5 baths

Special Offer: Until March 15th, purchase any Rahâs property and receive free ski lift passes, skis/snowboard, furniture worth 50,000 CHF and special bank rates. learn more here! This incredible spacious 4 bedroom 4 bathroom duplex apartment, which sprawls across floors 0 and 1, gives uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. Perfectly situated […]

207 m² 4 beds 4 baths
207 m² 4 beds 4 baths

Special Offer: Until March 15th, purchase any Rahâs property and receive free ski lift passes, skis/snowboard, furniture worth 50,000 CHF and special bank rates. learn more here! This third floor, fully furnished ski apartment comes with a spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom layout. Meaning you can enjoy the Val d’Anniviers region with the whole family. […]

117 m² 3 beds 3 baths
117 m² 3 beds 3 baths

Our Les Rahâs Apartments

Les Rahâs apartments provide a spaciously designed alpine property with all the features needed for rental convenience. Created and finished to the highest Swiss standards. A creation of both Alpine Lifestyle Partners and local architects, Kittel SA, has resulted in a development combining the very best of local traditions with contemporary mountain living.

All apartments boast panoramic views, with the architecture ensuring maximum visual impact of the surrounding area with floor to ceiling windows. All apartments have large external living spaces, with gardens, terraces or balconies. A number of our apartments also have external hot tubs to enjoy.

Les Rahâs Chalet Living Area
Les Rahas Lounge Main
Jacuzzi Les Rahas

Les Rahâs By AlpLifestyle

Les Rahâs has been designed to make best use of traditional and contemporary building materials. The large full height picture windows blend perfectly with traditional wood façades. Les Rahâs has been design to not only be wonderful to live in, but beautiful to look at. Inspiration from the local architecture has lead to the creation of a modern yet traditional development.

We pay great attention to comfort and services, leaving you more time to enjoy leisure and relaxation. A hotel-style reception, easy-access ski & boot room, laundry & drying room, sauna & house-keeping stores are all provided to ensure maximum enjoyment throughout your stay.

To ensure every stay is a pleasure, there are various features within the complex for use by the residents. A mountain-sports style fitness & wellness centre to allow for training and preparation for those who are skiing and mountain biking, or for simply relaxing and having some down time after your day full of adventure.

A local favourite, the wine cellar ‘carnotzet’ is tucked in the basement for welcoming friends with the local wines, cheeses and charcuterie. While entertainment is provided to children with a play room. The Mrs Miggins reception area is also open to help service your every need during your stay.

Les Rahas Living Room
Les Rahâs Bedroom

Interior Designers at Les Rahâs

To complete our Les Rahâs development, ALP have partnered with the highly reputable multi award-winning interior design and architecture practice Laughland Jones,  who can work with our clients to furnish their apartments in a way which best suits them. Laughland Jones are industry recognised, winning various awards including the global ‘Best Ski Chalet’ award at the International Hotel and Property Awards in 2016, and ‘World’s Best Ski Chalet’ in the World Ski Awards for 4 years running.

Apartment owners can benefit from advice & design assistance from Laughland Jones. This is available for all apartment owners to take advantage of their interior design knowledge, style and expertise. Their experience in the Alps make them ideal design partners for Les Rahâs, as they are highly sensitive to the geographic location, sources of materials and environmental influences.

Laughland Jones will help ensure that Les Rahâs provides the ultimate mountain living experience whilst incorporating contemporary design and comforts, while always remaining sympathetic to local heritage of Grimentz.

Les Rahâs Features

Not only is Les Rahâs built to the highest specifications, providing luxury accommodation, the property brings many other opportunities, including…

 

Unique jacuzzi terrace design.

Wonderful mountain views.

Large feature windows which bring nature closer to you and ensure full benefits of a light environment.

Spacious concept-designed apartments ideal for Winter and Summer vacation living.

Excellent ski access, only 1 minute away from the cable car.


Added lifestyle amenities including a fitness/wellness center, kids play room, wine and entertainment cellar (carnotzet).

Full second residence status in Switzerland with a dedicated management and rental company.

Building security systems.

High speed wifi and cable access. Latest films in HD and direct television and entertainment services.

Existing apartment rental program – Les Rahâs Phase 1 rated at 9.6/10 after 3 years of receiving guests.

Our Luxury Apartment Projects at Les Rahâs

Les Rahas

Chalet Les Rahâs 1

 

The Chalet Les Rahas 1 apartments, now sold out, offer impeccable comfort, in the heart of the village of Grimentz perched between heaven and earth, more than 1600 meters above sea level in the Val Anniviers. Land of traditions and nature, the Val Anniviers and its villages offer these guests a wide range of sports and cultural activities, both in summer and in winter.

Before and during your stay, Mrs Miggins assures you a professional hotel service and is attentive to your every need. The Mrs Miggins’ team knows how to make your stay at the Rahâs unforgettable, Organizing for you the small daily details that make every stay perfect.

Les Rahas 2

NEW Chalet Les Rahâs 2

 

We’re proud to announce the launch of phase 2 of the successful Les Rahâs resort development in the snow-sure resort of Grimentz (Valais).

Situated in one of the most beautiful and sought after locations in the Alps, close to the Grimentz and Zinal ski lifts and is designed specifically with mountain living in mind. For skiing, biking or just feeling close to mountain nature, Les Rahâs will cater for every need of a second home owner seeking professional rental and management.

20 Years of Mountain Living

Conceptually, Les Rahâs is designed for clients wishing to have full ownership of a mountain apartment, but to also have  the option to generate a rental income via a professional rental agency ( such as Mrs Miggins). The development has been driven by 20 years of experience in developing mountain homes for vacations and second home ownership.

Les Rahâs has been concept-designed to ensure that features are included at a design phase rather than added as afterthought. This includes unique features such as jacuzzi terraces, ceiling-height windows allowing for wonderful alpine mountain views & quality natural light to flood in. This ensures a close to nature feeling, and a relaxing and recharging atmosphere. Comfort is paramount at Les Rahâs from walk-in rain-maker showers to spacious living dimensions to accommodate all the family and guests you wish.

Superb visit, amazing!

Short stay that I wish was so much longer. The apartment was beyond beautiful, so well appointed and carefully decorated. The views… just incredible. Especially from the hot tub at night. I cannot wait to go back and stay here again. We received morning deliveries of the most amazing bread, our fridge was well stocked with meats, cheeses, local delicacies by request. I couldn’t have asked for more and a better stay. Between the beauty, the care in every detail, I will be back!
Krysy P

Boston, Massachusetts

Location

Grimentz, Valais

Grimentz is the largest village in the Val d’Anniviers, geographically positioned between Zermatt (The Matterhorn) to the east, Verbier to the west, Crans-Montana across the Rhone Valley to the north and Italy a short distance to the south. High mountains offer stunning scenery and the very best in (high) mountain leisure.

 

Access by car

From Grimentz to Sierre : 30min 

From Sierre to Milan : 3h20
From Sierre to Geneva : 2h00
From Sierre to Zürich : 3h10
From Sierre to Paris : 6h50

SKI LIFT ACCESS

150m

TRAIN STATION

30 mins (Sierre)

ALTITUDE

Resort 1587m
Skiing 3000m

Property Buyers Guides

Get to know the alpine property market and gain an understanding of the buying process with our property buyer guides.

Buying
Property in
Switzerland

Learn More >

White AlpLifestyle Logo

Swiss
Property
Rental

Learn More >

White AlpLifestyle Logo

Property
Purchase
Process

Learn More >

White AlpLifestyle Logo