Эта полностью меблированная двухуровневая лыжная квартира с 4 спальнями и 4 ванными комнатами расположена в 10 лучших горнолыжных курортах мира. Грименц, расположенный в швейцарском кантоне Вале, может похвастаться непрерывным видом на горную цепь Валь-д'Аннивье. Апартаменты спроектированы так, чтобы дать владельцам и гостям ощущение единения с природой, при этом [...]...

207 m² 4 спальни 4 ванн

Наш самый премиальный лыжный собственности, это 5 спален 5 ванных дуплекс квартира дает непрерывный панорамный вид на горный хребет Val d'Anniviers. Расположенный на 0 и 1 этажах, это определение просторной жизни, что позволяет альпийской жизни для всей семьи и даже друзей. Идеально расположенная в традиционной деревне Грименц, квартира [...].

223 m² 5 спальни 5 ванн

Из этой невероятно просторной двухуровневой квартиры с 4 спальнями и 4 ванными комнатами, расположенной на этажах 0 и 1, открывается непрерывный панорамный вид на горный массив Валь д'Аннивьер. Идеально расположенные в традиционной деревне Грименц, апартаменты предлагают эксклюзивную возможность инвестировать в один из лучших горнолыжных курортов мира. Апартаменты спроектированы [...].

207 m² 4 спальни 4 ванн

Эта полностью меблированная лыжная квартира на третьем этаже с просторной планировкой с 3 спальнями и 3 ванными комнатами. Это означает, что вы можете наслаждаться регионом Валь д'Аннивьер всей семьей. Расположенная в Грименце, инвестируйте в эту высококачественную, роскошную недвижимость и воспользуйтесь преимуществами одного из лучших в мире горнолыжных курортов. Квартира спроектирована таким образом, чтобы дать [...]...

117 m² 3 спальни 3 ванн
ru_RU

This fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom deluxe ski apartment is situated in the top 10 ski resorts worldwide. Grimentz, located in the Swiss canton of Valais, boasts uninterrupted views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. The apartments are designed to give owners and guests a feeling of being at one with nature, while having […]

90 m² 2 beds 2 baths

An exciting investment opportunity within one of the world’s top ski resorts, this 2 bedroom 2 bathroom ski apartment is perfectly situated within the village of Grimentz. An exclusive and well sought after traditional village within the Swiss canton of Valais, boasting uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. The apartments are designed […]

86 m² 2 beds 2 baths

This fully furnished 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom duplex ski apartment is situated in the top 10 ski resorts worldwide. Grimentz, located in the Swiss canton of Valais, boasts uninterrupted views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. The apartments are designed to give owners and guests a feeling of being at one with nature, while having […]

207 m² 4 beds 4 baths

Our most premium ski property, this 5 bedroom 5 bathroom duplex apartment gives uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. Sprawling across floors 0 and 1, it’s the definition of spacious living, allowing for alpine living for the whole family and even friends. Perfectly situated within the traditional village of Grimentz, the apartment […]

223 m² 5 beds 5 baths

This incredible spacious 4 bedroom 4 bathroom duplex apartment, which sprawls across floors 0 and 1, gives uninterrupted panoramic views of the Val d’Anniviers mountain range. Perfectly situated within the traditional village of Grimentz, the apartment offers the an exclusive opportunity to invest in one of the world’s top ski resorts. The apartments are designed […]

207 m² 4 beds 4 baths

This third floor, fully furnished ski apartment comes with a spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom layout. Meaning you can enjoy the Val d’Anniviers region with the whole family. Located within Grimentz, invest in this high quality, luxurious property and take advantage of one of the world’s best ski resorts. The apartment is designed to give […]

117 m² 3 beds 3 baths
en_GB